Unser Vorstand

Präsident/In     vakant                                        
 

 

Vizepräsidentin/
Technische Leiterin Trainingsbetrieb
 

 

Nicole Blanc, 4513 Langendorf

Tel.: 079 / 713 32 43

nicole.blanc@hk-isewaerch.ch  

   
Kassier    

Stefan Streit, 4500 Solothurn

Tel.: 077 / 227 00 72 

stefan.streit@hk-isewaerch.ch

   
Aktuarin     

Beatrice Flury, 4522 Rüttenen

Tel.: 079 / 225 34 62

beatrice.flury@hk-isewaerch.ch

   
Beisitzerin  

Alexandra Willimann, 4562 Biberist

Tel.: 076 / 303 75 19

alex.willimann@hk-isewaerch.ch 

   
Beisitzer/Fotograf  

Herby Lehmann, 4515 Oberdorf 

Mobile: 079/ 332 84 09

herby.lehmann@hk-isewaerch.ch

   
Beisitzer  
Bild folgt

Thomas Schäfer, 4513 Langendorf

Mobile: 079/ 443 72 37

thomas.schaefer@hk-isewaerch.ch

   

Weitere Funktionäre

 
Hüttenwartin  

Therese Fluri, 4515 Oberdorf

Mobile: 079 / 465 48 97

thesi.fluri@hk-isewaerch.ch

   
Platzwart  
 

Bruno Fluri, 4515 Oberdorf 

Mobile: 079 / 465 48 97

bruno.fluri@hk-isewaerch.ch

   
Webmaster    

Karin Leiser, 4566 Kriegstetten

Tel.: 076 / 588 11 60

karin.leiser@hk-isewaerch.ch